Check Out The Tracklist For Sevyn Streeter’s ‘Girl Disrupted’

The beautiful and incredibly talented, Sevyn Streeter is back. Today the songstress is back with a new album on the horizon, and today she gears us up for the release with a look at the tracklist. The new album is slated to drop on her birthday, July 7th and finds the songstress linking up with the likes of Ty Dolla $ign, Jeremih, Wiz Khalifa, DeJ Loaf, August Alsina, and Dave East.

Sevyn also spoke about the project as well, stating: “The last year & a half has been an emotional rollercoaster for me” adding “Lots of ups & downs, but I poured every ounce of it into my album! I’ve loved, lost & tried to LOVE again!” The project, her debut album is dedicated to others who’ve been going through their own emotional times and looks to be quite a solid effort. Sevyn added “If you’ve ever been thru some shii, going thru some shii or just need to hear some good shii….allow me to pay it forward on my birthday.” Check out the tracklist below and look for much more from Sevyn Streeter coming very soon!

  1. “Living Without a Care”
  2. “Present Situation”
  3. “My Love for You”
  4. “Anything You Want” feat. Ty Dolla $ign, Jeremih, & Wiz Khalifa
  5. “Old School” feat. DeJ Loaf
  6. “Soon As I Get Home”
  7. “Before I Do”
  8. “Been A Minute” feat. August Alsina
  9. “Translation”
  10. “Peace Sign” feat. Dave East
  11. “Fallen” feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Cam Wallace
  12. “How Many”
  13. “Everything In Me”

Icon of hip-hop culture and a pivotal part of the MTV News team, Sway has been a staple of the music-news arena for more than a decade. From giving Eminem, Notorious B.I.G. and Tupac their very first radio airplay on his local show in the mid-’90s to providing television viewers with their first good look at some of today’s hottest celebrities in music, film, fashion and sports. Sway has been there for some of music and the world’s biggest moments.

Copyright © 2017. Sway's Universe.

To Top