Check Out The Tracklist For Bone Thugs ‘New Waves’ Album

Check Out The Tracklist For Bone Thugs ‘New Waves’ Album

Bone Thugs are back. Two of the original Bone Thugs N Harmony members, Bizzy and Krayzie, are back, and they are getting ready to unleash a brand new project. The new album will be called ‘New Waves’ and will boast all new material from the duo.

The upcoming project will come with fifteen tracks with features from the likes of Stephen Marley, Bun B, Jesse Rankins (of WatchTheDuck), Yelawolf, Uncle Murda, Rico Love, Jazze Pha and more. The project is set to drop on June 23rd and will be the first since the group’s 2013 release, The Art Of War: World War III. Check out the tracklist below and give us your thoughts in the comments. Stay tuned for more from Bone Thugs coming soon!

Coming Home (f. Stephen Marley)

If Heaven Had A Cellphone (f. Tank)

Good Person (f. Joelle James)

Fantasy (f. Jesse Rankins)

That Girl (f. Kaci Brown)

Let It All Out (f. Jazze Pha)

Waves (f. Layzie Bone, Wish Bone & Flesh-n-Bone)

Whatever Comes Up (f. Jonathan Davis of KORN)

Cocaine Love (f. Bun B & Jesse Rankins)

Bad Dream (f. IYAZ)

Gravity (f. Yelawolf)


Change The Story (f. Uncle Murda)

Ruthless (f. Layzie Bone, Flesh-n-Bone & Eric Bellinger)

Don’t Let Go (f. Rico Love)

Leave a Reply
Your email address will not be published. *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.