Check Out The Tracklist For Aminé’s Upcoming Album ‘Good For You’

The one and only, Aminé makes his return to the interwebs today. This time around the wordsmith is back to build up more anticipation for his upcoming album, Good For You. Today we get a look at the official tracklist for Aminé’s upcoming album, which is set to drop on July 28th.

This dude has been cooking up some solid hits over the past few months, and the new album is sure to produce some more. The project will feature fifteen new tracks and will include features from Offset, Ty Dolla $ign, Charlie Wilson, Kehlani, and even Nelly. Check out the official tracklist below and give us your thoughts in the comments. Stay tuned for more and look for the new project on July 28th via Republic Records.

“Veggies” f. Ty Dolla $ign

“Yellow” f. Nelly



“Spice Girl”


“Wedding Crashers” f. Offset




“Dakota” f. Charlie Wilson



“Beach Boy”

“Heebiejeebies” f. Kehlani [Bonus]

To Top