Check out Raekwon's dope Egyptian art-work for his upcoming album "F.I.L.A."


Raekwon’s sixth studio album “F.I.L.A.” is on it’s way! The Wu-Tang member prepared us by giving us the official album artwork and track list. “F.I.L.A” stands for fly, international, luxurious, art and that is exactly what the cover give us! It appears to be inspired by traditional Egyptian art with Raekwon’s face incorporated in it. Below you can also the titles of the 13 tracks that features French Montana, Busta Rhymes, A$AP Rocky,etc.  Be on the lookout for “F.I.L.A.” which drops April 28th!

Fly International Luxurious Art Track List

1. “Intro” (Prod. by Jerry Wonda)
2. “4 in the Morning” feat. Ghostface Killah (Prod. by Scram Jones)
3. “I Got Money” feat. A$AP Rocky (Prod. by S1)
4. “Wall to Wall” feat. French Montana & Busta Rhymes (Prod. by She Da God & Snaz)
5. “Heated Nights” (Prod. by Frank G)
6. “Fila Word” feat. 2 Chainz (Prod. by Scram Jones)
7. “1,2 1,2″ feat. Snoop Dogg (Prod. by Scoop Deville)
8. “Live to Die” (Prod. by S1)
9. “Soundboy Kill It” feat. Melanie Fiona & Assassin (Prod. by Jerry Wonda)
10. “Revory (Wraith)” feat. Rick Ross & Ghostface Killah (Prod by Bluerocks)
11. “All About You” feat. Estelle (Prod. by Jerry Wonda)
12. “Nautilus” (Prod. by Scram Jones)
13. “Worst Enemy” feat. Liz Rodriguez (Prod. by Matt Burnett)



Icon of hip-hop culture and a pivotal part of the MTV News team, Sway has been a staple of the music-news arena for more than a decade. From giving Eminem, Notorious B.I.G. and Tupac their very first radio airplay on his local show in the mid-’90s to providing television viewers with their first good look at some of today’s hottest celebrities in music, film, fashion and sports. Sway has been there for some of music and the world’s biggest moments.

Copyright © 2017. Sway's Universe.

To Top