Big Sean is taking us to a "Dark Sky Paradise" on his new album

Big Sean has revealed the new title for his upcoming album called “Dark Sky Paradise.” This will be his 3rd solo album and is expected to drop on February 24th. The project is expected to feature Drake, Jhene Aiko, Travis Scott, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Kanye West, Lil Wayne, and more! People are still bumping to his hit “IDFWU,” so you know the album is going to have some heat. Are we excited for the new album? Check out the preview of “Dark Sky Paradise”

Big Sean stopped the Sway in the Morning show last month, see what he had to say below:



Icon of hip-hop culture and a pivotal part of the MTV News team, Sway has been a staple of the music-news arena for more than a decade. From giving Eminem, Notorious B.I.G. and Tupac their very first radio airplay on his local show in the mid-’90s to providing television viewers with their first good look at some of today’s hottest celebrities in music, film, fashion and sports. Sway has been there for some of music and the world’s biggest moments.

Copyright © 2017. Sway's Universe.

To Top