Big Boi Reveals The ‘Boomiverse’ Tracklist

Big Boi Reveals The ‘Boomiverse’ Tracklist

The ATL native and one-half of Outkast, Big Boi is back. After unleashing his new single, “Kill Jill” we’ve been patiently awaiting his return with a new album on the horizon called Boomiverse. Well today Big Boi Reveals The ‘Boomiverse’ Tracklist.

The upcoming project will feature twelve new tracks from Big Boi, with features from the likes of Snoop Dogg, Curren$y, Kurupt and Sleepy Brown. THe album is co-executively produced by Organized Noize, while Killer Mike will appear on a total of three tracks on the album. Boomiverse drops June 16 and we’re hyped! Have a look at the tracklist below and let us know your thoughts. Stay tuned!

BOOMIVERSE The Album Dropping 6-16 ! #BOOMIVERSE 🚀

A post shared by Big Boi (@therealbigboi) on

Leave a Reply
Your email address will not be published. *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.