The Alchemist and Oh No welcomes us to Los Santos!

The Alchemist and Oh No dropped a new album “Welcome to Los Santos” today. The album centers around “Grand Theft Auto V” and has features from Tunde Adebimpe, Phantogram, MNDR, E-40, and Ariel Pink. Check out the making of “Los Santos” in this video below:

To Top