The up and coming music label EMP Entertainment has just released their first compilation album as a musical entity. The album, Good Misery, Bad Company features EMP artists: SNYD (Streetz-n-Young Deuces), Eazy Hayes, Maal Himself, Payroll, Patski & Ferro Haze. Take a listen to the gang’s first single “You Know It” below! If you thought the [...]